About Us

Who is Behind NO MORE

Interim Advisory Board

Amy Sanchez

Break the Cycle

Patti Tototzintle

Casa de Esperanza

Catherine Hernandez

Kaiser Permanente

Christine Mau

MauHaus Inc.

Crayton Webb

Sunwest Communications

Kirstin Gappelberg

Mary Kay Inc.

Neil Irvin

Men Can Stop Rape

Monika Johnson Hostler

National Alliance to End Sexual Violence

Steve LePore

1 in 6

Abu Bakar


Kim Wells

Corporate Alliance to End Partner Violence

Lori Weinstein

Jewish Women International

Tonya Lovelace-Davis

Women of Color Network

Delilah Rumburg

National Sexual Violence Resource Center

Sandra Henriquez


Pamela Zaballa

Hestia / U.K. Says NO MORE

Savannah Badalich

Civic Hall Labs

Toby Graff


Amy Terpeluk

Finn Partners

Emily Waters

National Coalition of Anti-Violence Programs / New York City Anti-Violence Project

Jane Randel

Karp Randel

Rachel Haas


Ellen Lisak



Non-profits, schools, student groups and community-based organizations can join the NO MORE Network by becoming an Ally! Request to join here.

Local NO MORE Campaigns

Get News Updates and Alerts From NO MORE